Since the beginning I knew I was going to have fun blogging 🙂 It was a nice experience for me beacuse not only did I learn from everyones blogs but also, I learned from myself. It wasnt easy, I would sometimes forget to blog, but its good that technology exists since one can blog from their smartphone! I learned many interesting and fun things. I am not going to stop blogging at all maybe once a month I’ll learn something new and if any one wants to keep up with my weight loss plan. Believe it or not I lost 20 pounds since January till this day and I feel great!. I still have along way to go since my wedding is coming up but I am so excited! One thing that I achieved is eating late at night not only did I change this habit but also did my family and its been great! Good luck to everyone.

