I was able to accomplish most of my goals throughout the wellness journaling activity. Even though I had a few set backs along the way in the end I feel like I really accomplished a lot and made some very good changes in my life. When I started one of my main goals was to lose some weight and I am proud to say I did just that. I feel so much better and confident with myself, and I feel like I can lose more if I set my mind to it.

Another one of my goals was to get into a good sleeping pattern that way I would have more energy and so that I wouldn’t feel so lazy and tired all the time because I thought I might just be oversleeping .Throughout the journaling I accomplished this goal, for the most part, and got into normal sleeping pattern, aside from the weekends when it was hard to actually go to sleep at a decent time.

I am very glad I took this class because it helped me learn a lot about myself and also helped me make the changes I needed to make in my life, and I feel like I am now living better, im not as stressed as I was and I feel like I can do anything I want when it comes to my health as long as I put my heart and mind to it.

