This semester went back fast and I got to learn so much about myself through the wellness plan assignment. I learned that I can accomplish anything I set my mind to. I learned to take better care of myself physically and emotionally. I was able to set a exercise schedule and actually follow it in order to reach my goal. I learned that changing my body improved not only my physical appearance but it also helped my self-esteem. I felt more energized and happy  with myself by taking care of my body. I used to try diets in order to lose weight and I never saw much of a change but adding exercise to my life I have seen so much improvement. I found that exercising with a friend can help motivate me to exercise. Having a friend to exercise with makes it a fun experience and I have someone to keep me going. I learned that I will not see a change right away but if I keep working hard towards my goal I will see results further on. This class assignment has changed me into a more positive person and I know that with hard work and dedication I can change myself. I have really enjoyed doing this assignment. 

