Overall, this whole wellness experience has been tough. I have succeeded and I have failed. But what I feel is that maybe every decision I made, whether to workout or not workout, was supposed to happen the way that it did to teach me a lesson. Getting back into shape is not easy and requires a lot of effort and hard work. One does not simply become fit again overnight after years without training. And avoiding exercise is not a good thing either. We should strive to make exercising a part of our daily routines to improve our physical and mental well-being. I hope I can eventually do this for myself because I truly do value my health and happiness. As I look back on the weeks of this project, I realize that I have potential to reach the goals that I want to accomplish. I just need to seek the motivation in myself to make it happen and I am confident that I will.

 

