Week eight was the final week for my wellness plan and was during the beginning of what I like to call finals rush. It is the time when ever project and exam starts to pile up on you and there is a extreme amount of stress. Due to the fact that I was so busy, I didn’t get to go out for any of my scheduled runs. I did however keep up with my push-ups and sit-ups for the morning. I really thought that I was going to finish the wellness plan off strong but I just could not find the time to go out for any run. The stress of school work and final projects really wore me out and made me not want to exercise. I really wish I had more time during the week so that I could have gotten my runs into it. It may have been my fault for not planning my time well or from just being seriously busy but I feel that I did not live up to my wellness plan for week eight.

