This week made me eat every food that is unhealthy,why?? because of finals. Finals drove me to sleep late or not sleep at all therefore I became very hungry with only the unhealthy food that was already prepared. I know this was my worst week but I had a very good reason. At the beginning of the week I did go and shop for my good healthy foods. On Monday I did start good with a good breakfast, lunch and dinner, but that same day I had to stay up in till 3 o’clock in the morning writing essay and preparing for presentations. From there it was down the drain I was so tired that I didn’t even want to dress for school.

Overall this semester trying a new way to eat was very fun and helpful. I know in some weeks, like this week, didn’t go so great but I am happy knowing that I tried my hardest to do something that helps me. I actually feel better physically then before. It was a great experience.

