This week was a little stressful because of finals but overall its was a good week. I got outside and feel great. I manage to finish all of my homework and i am on track to graduate. A little uncertain about whats going to happen now but im pretty sure it will happen the way it was suppose to. I really enjoyed this journal blog because it really allowed to me to reflect on my accomplishments each week and gauge how i was doing in not only a mental but also a physical aspect. I started running again, im not so irritable and get upset about the little things any more. Things are now put into perspective and i can easily see where i would like to go and what i would like to accomplish. From here i just have to keep going and keep being positive that i can complete task, even if it takes more time than i thought, i just need to be patience. I will just live by my motto, whatever happens happens.  

