To finish off my wellness plan, I planned to run for 40 minutes on a treadmill, put in strength training exercises for 10 minutes, and stretch before and after exercising for 10 minutes, for three days.

This week I decided to change it up a little and add some fun.  On Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, I did my usual stretching and strength training, ran on the treadmill for only 10 minutes, then I did aerobic exercises nonstop for 30 minutes to complete my 40 minutes of cardio.  My music was turned up loud and it really got me going.  I got hot quick, but enjoyed it so much I had no feeling to stop.

I am so glad I changed up my work out this week.  I had so much fun and really enjoyed every moment.  In the future, I think I will look into joining an aerobics class.  Not only is aerobics working out, but it is also a way to have fun while doing so.

