In week 8, I planned to exercise my going out with my brothers to the park and playing basketball and soccer for more than 40 minutes. Did I meet the goal? Yes, yes, and yes! My younger brothers really loved basketball, so we had an intense game of basketball! We tried to make teams, but there were only 3 of us, so it didn’t really work out we planned. We were our own team, each person was their own team, and I hope that makes sense. It was weird, but somehow worked and not worked. We weren’t really paying attention to the score, but I’m pretty sure I lost. Moving onto soccer, soccer was pretty fun! I whipped my hair back and forth! We kicked, we blocked, and we did it all. I’m pretty satisfied with my goals. I was able to me tie in most of the activities I did my previous weeks by working out most of my muscles.

