Week 5 was a pretty hard week for getting any exercise done. In general school has been keeping me pretty busy and my jobs have been making me pretty tired. So after going to school, work and then having to do homework, exercise has been on the bottom of the list of the things that need to be done. I just can’t seem to keep up with the work out plan when I have other assignments that are due the next day. The underlying problem is that when I finally do have free time, I want to spend it resting rather then working out and making myself more tired. I did do my morning push ups and sit ups but I haven’t not been able to keep going out running this week. Overall the workout routine seems to a pretty hard goal to keep going  for during school and I really wish I had a work out buddy that could keep me going.

