For the fourth week of my wellness plan I continue on being sick. My lungs ache whenever I try and take a really large breath. I am unable to hold the air in my lungs for a long period of time and whenever I try and move around I start getting into a coughing fit which then starts to make my abdominals ache with pain as well since I have been coughing for over a week now. I have been talking with my support person to let him know how I am feeling so that he can stay up to date with everything that is going on with me and the wellness plan. I have told him that he must continue doing his plan and that I will be back in action soon enough so he should not have to worry about me that much and work on completing his wellness plan. I have recently gone to the doctors to make sure that I do not have anything more serious then a mere cold and luckily I do not, the doctor that I went to just prescribed some stronger drugs then I was currently taking because he commented that it seemed the cold was a little bit stronger then what they normally see.

 

