My mini goal for this week was to walk to the nearby park and play some games while I was there.

To be honest, I wasn’t very realistic. I only went to the park once that week. That day, I walked to the park with my brothers, played on the swings, played in the sand, sled down the slides, played flag-football, played volleyball, and played football. It was pretty fun!

 

For the rest of the week, I got a bit lazy and didn’t have the motivation to go back to the park. So, as usual, I decided to ride my bicycle around the block. For me, this is one of the easiest and relaxing exercises that I can do. I go at my own pace and take my time. I basically did this throughout the week and other times I played on the trampoline with my brothers, or played basketball, or jump roped. I’m definitely getting better at incorporating all of the mini-goals that I’ve had in the past throughout the week!

