This week my mini goal was to not snack while studying and doing homework. I reached my when i realized that i don’t snack when i do my homework at the library. I found that i was not able to use food as a procrastination. First of all it is a pain to go get. You have to either ask some one to watch all your stuff. Or pack it up and risk losing the computer and having to log back in a few moment. Second of all you spend unnecessary boredom money. Plus i get way more homework done at the library because i am in that working environment and able to focus. Than when i am at home with a fully stocked kitchen. Next week however may not be so simple to fix, it’s my biggest baddest snacking habit ever. Stay tuned….

Image                  Image

http://images.search.yahoo.com/search/images;_ylt=A2KJkPpycptP53EA7KGJzbkF?p=studying%20and%20eating&fr=yff50c&ei=utf-8&n=30&x=wrt&fr2=sg-gac&sado=1

 

 

 

 

