Image

Week three was difficulty one. Having just come back from spring break and doing absolutely nothing for a week, it was difficult to restart school mode. That is why this entry is so late. As far as exercise goes, I actually did relatively well. I did not stick exactly to my wellness plan as taking a week off made increasing my speed and stamina slightly difficult. I did however get to the gym a couple of times and do what my goal had been in week two.

Image

Week four was also difficult but for different reasons. My girlfriend took a vacation for a week and I got a little lost. Having someone who has been integrated into your schedule leave for a week throws off what you’re used to. I also got into a bit of an emotional slump because she wasn’t here. Although I did quite a bit of extra time, most of it was spent trying to fill the gap with my friends. I did get to the gym three times that week and worked up a little more stamina than the week before, putting me at about my goals for week three.

Image

Week five has been the most difficult week I’ve had in a long time. I broke up with my girlfriend on Sunday and did not do anything until Thursday. I skipped classes, assignments, and the gym. Work was the only thing I went to because it is quite easy and far away from anything that I associate with her. I don’t have much more than that to say about week five.

