It has been quite some time since I last ran and when I finally did start running I started to remember how good it felt to actually get out and do some exercise. Of course this was all up to the point that i had to go to the side of the road and throw up. I realized that I was trying to go at the pace that I was able to do back in high school and well that was a few years ago without any practice since then, so that was a really bad idea. Once I was done throwing up though I felt good and continued on with my running but at a significantly slower pace since I didn’t feel 100% after throwing up and I also did not want to go to fast. Other then throwing up it felt really good to get back into the swing of things in regards to running. I can’t wait till next time so I can stay pumped and get back into good shape.

