So this week was to keep up on my business as things come up.  This was challenging with three kids and being pregnant, plus Easter with family and friends and we had a full house of kids at the daycare this week.  I managed to keep things going!!! I paid all my bills as they came in and I learned how to do bill pay which is so much easier.  I handled all new clients’ paperwork that have been sitting on my desk for a while as well as handling two new ones.  I had all my meals planned for lunch and dinner so there was no thinking involved.  I loved it; I love how it has made this week easier.  I used to let everything pile up for about a week or two and then do it all.  Now I seem to have more time and I have more patients.  The stress is leaving my body which everyone benefits from.

