So I didn’t count the week of Spring Break as week 3 and took a slight break from my wellness plan. This week was to eat healthy snacks on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. On Monday and Tuesday I had a Nature Valley Oats ‘n Honey Bar. I know that it it’s not the healthiest thing in the world, but it was the best option I could find. On Monday I realized I forgot my better snacks and was hungry so I saw the Nature Valley bar, read the ingredients and decided that it would do. On Wednesday I had some peanuts and a bowl of fruit.

I wouldn’t really call this week a success, but it is better than it could have been. I could have had some unhealthy snacks on Monday, but I didn’t. This week was also pretty stressful, but I didn’t do any stressful snacking Monday-Wednesday.

Bowl of fruit for my Wednesday snack

