“I get knocked down, but I get up again, you aint ever gonna keep me down”

Chumbawamba

It’s all about consistency at this point, and I’m proud to say that I have been consistant. Let’s see, where to start. I have lost 10 and half pounds since I’ve started with moderation. Exercising has been a regular routine for me. I’m actually developing a love for running. I used to eat so unhealthy. Now, my diet includes, no eating out, no soda, eating all meals of the day, eating way less, and eating my Wheaties. I’ve grown as father and husband. I have enjoyed the greatest time with my little girl. She is my motivation. I’d do everything for her and that includes seeing this assignment out not only for this semester but everyday from here on out. It’s amazing, I don’t even snore anymore, that often. Talk about not getting anymore headaches because of lack of sleep. It’s been great. I have done better with my school work, performance quality at work has increased, and my family relationship has reached an all time high. I’m just having a ball at this point. But as the saying goes, “steady as she goes.”

