It seems that this week I completed my goal for this week because I’m not trying to lose weight; I’m trying to feel better every day. Making 15 minutes of aerobic exercise daily, stimulated breathing, improved my blood circulation and lung function which produced to me a feeling of well-being. Also I am feeling happy and I have a better mood. So to be effective this moderate exercise, I will try to do it every day as permanent part of my life, or at least five days per week for the rest of my life (while I can). I think I’ll try to practice this exercise as a fun rather than an obligation either something that I don’t have time for, or something that’s only suitable for the young or the athletic. As conclusion, no matter what form of exercise we choose, because we’ll benefit from adding stretching exercises to gain flexibility and range of motion, and the most important, I am dedicating time for me.

