Since my evaluation of my diet last week I have been able to to begin pin pointing the junk foods in my diet high in salts that I tend to eat. Like in my last post my problem was that I would pair unhealthy foods even when I tried to eat healthy, so my approach to this was to pair healthy with healthy. For lunch, instead of a sandwich and a bag of chips, I had a sandwich and a banana. Wednesday was especially tough since my coworkers decided to pick up wing stop for the team; although I did give in I only had a couple of wings and instead of the fries I ate the celery and carrots that my co workers didn’t even touch. To compensate for that lunch, I did an extra 30 minutes of cardio during my work out that night. Next week the diet gets better where I’ll be trying to cook dinners without using salt.

 

