For my wellness plan, I chose to exercise more.  To start off, I planned to run on the treadmill for 10 minutes on Tuesday and Thursday at 8:30 AM.  Tuesday and Thursday worked out pretty well.  I woke up at 8:00 AM, drank a whole bottle of water, then stretched outside in the backyard for about 10 minutes.  Once that was finished, I went to the garage, got my music ready and turned up, then began running.  The 10 minutes went by faster than I thought, and I actually had more energy to run more, but I stopped.  I stopped because I set up a goal of increasing my time at running little by little so that I will end up being able to run for 30 minutes without any problems.  I was pretty energized while running and I feel that came from drinking enough water, stretching beforehand and playing the right music.

Image

