Week 1

So here I am trying to manage my stress.  I get stressed really quickly and a lot more than I had thought I did.  My first week was to journal every day to release all my thoughts and feelings about the day.  This really helped by the third day I was writing in my journal a few times a day to let out everything thing I was feeling.  This seemed to be a really good outlet for me.  I was able to stop eating as much because I wasn’t turning to food every time a situation came up I would go to my journal.  I lost two pounds by doing this.  I feel better plus I am sleeping better at night because my mind isn’t racing with everything I was holding inside me.  All in all this was an incredible change in myself and I am glad I chose this as my aspect of life to make better.

