The habit I chose to change is sleeping more and attempting to stay asleep the whole night without waking up throughout the night. I knew from the start of this that it would be a hard challenge for me. I never get enough sleep. Between work, school, and taking care of my family I hardly have any time to sleep. I always wake up tired in the morning and lately it’s been a really big issue. I’m mean a lot of the times because I’m tired from not getting enough sleep the night before. My mom mentioned it to me a few times and I knew it was time to start getting more sleep. For the first week I made a goal of trying to be in bed before 12 a.m. I was able to do this pretty easy, but I still woke up a lot throughout the night. I was still really tired in the morning, so hopefully my next goals will help me get more sleep!

 

 

