This project opened up my mind to many new concepts.  I never considered the thought that I would be able to stomach fruits and vegetables, much less enjoy them.  The key ended up being to find foods that I actually enjoy, as that makes eating them bearable.  I’m actually going to miss the DC’s buffalo chicken salads over the summer.  But now that I know I like some of these other foods, I will be able to continue to enjoy them and possibly broaden my range even more.  One thing I would suggest to other people looking to start this project is to set realistic goals because that proved to be the most important thing for me.  In doing this, if you don’t reach your goal it is important to adjust your goals as well.  I’m very excited that I completed this project and am moving toward a healthier lifestyle.

