I lost 30 lbs this semester by adding exercise to my routine!

My goal for this wellness plan was get regular exercise a part of my routine. I am proud to say that I lost 30 pounds this semester! I signed up for weight watchers at the beginning of the summer with my boyfriend and his parents. However, I continued to put off adding exercise to my routine. I made my wellness plan work around that. I had a ton of support this semester from all of the people I surrounded myself with. People understood my eating habits and I did not feel pressure from anyone. I knew that I was doing this because I wanted to. It was hard at the beginning to get started, but within a couple weeks, I was noticing that I had more energy and feeling better about myself. I plan to continue working out and staying on weight watchers to make a change in my life. I am feeling better and want to continue to improve.

